Recover Formatted Partition

恢復已刪除的文檔

  • 先進的工具來恢復刪除/丟失的DOC & DOCX word文檔以最大的方便
  • 它支持恢復的Word文件從硬盤驅動器,閃存卡,USB外置驅動器​​等
  • 高效 恢復已刪除的Microsoft Word文檔 使用Shift + Delete或使用Windows命令提示符後,
  • 恢復和恢復Word文檔中的每一個屬性,如文本,超鏈接,視覺效果沒有損壞的文件結構
  • 它是高度相容於所有版本的Microsoft Office Word,如2000年,2003年,2007年和2010年
 

你失去了重要的Word文檔?或者您的Word文件被刪除從您的系統或其他存儲設備,由於一些邏輯問題?

如果上述問題的答案是肯定的,那麼你需要使用可靠的第三方軟件,該軟件可以很容易地和安全地恢復被刪除的文件。恢復的機會取決於恢復軟件的特性.

在使用任何恢復軟件,是非常必要的,你應該交叉檢查的知名度和存在的Word文檔中的存儲位置。如果您無法找到您的Word文檔,那麼很顯然,它從它的位置已被刪除。在這種情況下,你需要採取第三方恢復軟件的幫助下,盡快。此外,恢復軟件的選擇的基礎上刪除該文件的情況下,應.

關於恢復軟件的最佳選擇,如果你仍然感到困惑,那麼我想向大家介紹我們的恢復軟件。我們的軟件可以勝任恢復已刪除的/丟失的Word文檔,不破壞源文件。此外,我們的軟件的工作原理非常良好​​與雙方Windows和Mac OS.It的是足夠有能力的情況下, 恢復丟失的文件從Mac機. 此外,你可以很容易地評估我們的軟件的性能,通過安裝在你的系統的演示版。我們的軟件支持DOC,DOCX文件恢復的,在任何情況下以最大的方便。

我們產品的信譽已經清楚地表達了我們滿意的客戶的推薦和評論。此外,我們的軟件已經被許多著名的獎項頒發卓越的性能我們這個行業的許多知名專家的.

負責刪除的場景和損失的Word文檔

  • 使用組合鍵,Shift鍵+刪除可能會導致永久刪除的文件
  • 清空回收站,回收站不保存備份文件的副本
  • 意外格式化的硬盤驅動器,可能會導致損失的Word文檔
  • 意外刪除分區/卷的任何第三方工具的影響可能會導致永久刪除的Word文檔
  • 剪切和粘貼過程中的不正確的執行。如果之間因任何原因,然後有更多的機會,可能會被刪除Word文檔中剪切和粘貼的過程被打斷
  • 反病毒掃描導致的DOC文件刪除,如果方案確定附加到文檔的任何威脅
  • 在Word文檔中的處理方式時突然斷電潮的發生可能會導致刪除的Word文檔
  • 不正確的關閉計算機的鉛的文件系統的腐敗導致數據丟失的硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤,U盤,閃存卡等
  • 碎片整理錯誤的Word文件的丟失的主要原因之一。如果磁盤碎片整理過程中會由於任何合乎邏輯的理由中斷或失敗是由於一些錯誤,有可能迷路的文件
  • 由於壞道,可能會丟失的Word文檔。創建一個壞扇區時,由於划痕,這會導致異常的拖延和凍結系統中的數據無法獲得。進一步嘗試讀取數據,可能會造成更壞的行業,由於其存儲位置,您的Word文檔可能會被刪除

我們的軟件有能力解決所有這些情況下,不破壞源文件。我們的軟件可以很容易地恢復使用任何版本的Microsoft Word,如2000年,2003年,2007年和2010年已創建任何刪除/丟失的Word文檔,。它 檢索意外刪除的文件在Windows 7 also.

注:: 避免安裝本軟件或保存任何恢復的文件的驅動器或卷,從那裡您丟失的數據。安裝或創建新的文件可能會覆蓋已刪除或丟失的數據造成永久刪除的數據。

更智能,更快,更好的功能我們恢復軟件

  • 其強大的恢復引擎,但幾分鐘內掃描整個驅動器,以恢復被刪除的文件
  • 在較短的時間內恢復300多個文件類型的基礎上,其獨特的簽名
  • 它有能力解決 從硬盤刪除的文件 FAT,NTFS,HFS和HFS+文件系統
  • 它可以執行許多類型的硬盤驅動器,如SATA,SCSI,IDE,ATA,SAS等的Word文檔恢復, 恢復已刪除的文件從閃存驅動器 如SD,SDHC,MMC,XD,記憶棒等,外部USB硬盤驅動器和其他存儲設備
  • 它提供了設施恢復的文件數據恢復前預覽
  • 使用保存恢復會話“選項,你可以在任何時間點恢復的存儲過程,無需重新掃描驅動器​​找到丟失的文件
  • 您可以使用此工具來成功 恢復已刪除的PowerPoint文檔,, 後意外刪除的Word文件,Excel電子表格,PDF文件,RAR文件,ZIP文件
  • 它支持所有版本的Windows操作系統,如微軟的Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows2008和Mac操作系統,如Mac OS X10.5.X及以上(包括豹,雪豹和Lion恢復文件

在只有五個簡單的步驟恢復已刪除的/丟失的Word文檔

步驟 1: 的恢復軟件的免費版本下載並安裝到你的系統。通過雙擊桌面上的圖標啟動軟件。一旦軟件被啟動,請點擊 "Recover Files" 從主窗口中的選項。

Recover Deleted Document - Main Window

步驟 2: 您將選擇之間做出選擇 "Recover Deleted Files" 和"Recover Lost Files". 選擇"Recover Deleted Files".

Recover Deleted Word Document - Select Recover Deleted Files Option

步驟 3:之後,您將採取從那裡你已刪除的Word文件,你需要指定驅動器。選擇驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕。

Recover Deleted Document - Select Drive

步驟 4: 只要你選擇你的選擇,軟件開始掃描進程。掃描和恢復過程完成後,您將得到恢復的Word文件列表

Recover Deleted Document - Recovered Documents

步驟 5: 一旦文件被恢復,你可以預覽恢復的文件在一個單獨的窗口

有用的提示,以避免在未來的文件刪除和損失

  • 使用最新的防病毒程序,以保持您的系統無病毒。掃描每一個應用程序,然後再安裝到您的電腦,以盡量減少病毒攻擊的機會
  • 為了保護您的系統免受任何形式的故障,電源波動的問題,盡快修復
  • 最近更新:

    2013的Office文檔恢復:已刪除的文件恢復軟件已被設計為 恢復已刪除的Word文件, 檢索從回收站中清空,還可以恢復因剪切和粘貼操作丟失的Word文件的Word文檔。

    如何恢复已删除的PDF文档:你不小心删除重要的PDF文件从你的系统?或PDF文件删除了,由于你的系统上的一些逻辑错误?在所有这样的情况下,你可以利用的恢复已删除的的文件的软件,它可以帮助您恢复被删除的PDF文件在Windows和Mac电脑的唾手可得为了更多地了解这个工具的服务,不仅仅是指这个页面: 删除PDF文档恢复

    恢复已删除我的文档文件夹:我的文档文件夹中是非常重要的,没有人愿意失去。但是,如果这个文件夹或数据从它从系统中删除,然后停止担忧并利用删除的文档检索应用程序,它的工作原理有效地恢复已删除我的文档文件夹中的几个简单的步骤。有关我的文档文件夹恢复的更多细节,你可以去这个链接: 如何恢复已删除我的文档文件夹?

    恢复已删除的Photoshop PSD文件: 如果您已经从您的计算机或任何其他存储设备中删除你的重要的Photoshop PSD文件,然后不用担心,因为现在它可以使用恢复已删除的文件的应用程序可以很容易地恢复。有关详细信息,请访问这里: 软件恢复已删除的Photoshop PSD文件

    访问已删除的文件恢复:你的重要的MS 访问文件删除?想获得删除的文件的访问回来?然后,只需使用恢复已删除的文件的工具,它是恢复删除的文件非常有效。欲了解更多有关的查询访问​​已删除的文件恢复,请点击此链接: 恢复已删除的文件的访问.

    恢复从Mac删除的文件: 使用此应用程序的Mac版,你只能在几个简单的步骤恢复从Mac的系统删除的文件。如果你想恢复这个完整的资料,然后去这个网站: 我可以取回我的Mac删除的文件?

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Recover Formatted Partition

Recover Deleted Document

  • Advanced tool to recover deleted / lost DOC & DOCX word document with utmost ease
  • It supports recovery of Word document from hard drives, flash memory cards, USB external drives, etc
  • Effectively  recover deleted Microsoft Word document after using Shift + Delete command or using Windows command prompt
  • Recovers and restores every single attributes of Word document such as text, hyperlinks, visuals without damaging the file structure
  • It is highly compatible with all the versions of Microsoft Office Word such as 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010

Have you lost your important Word document? Or some of your Word documents get deleted from your system or other storing devices due to some logical issues?

If the answer to the above question is yes, then you need to use reliable third party software which can easily and safely recover deleted document. The chances of recovery depend on the characteristics of the recovery software.

Before using any recovery software, it is very essential that you should cross check regarding the visibility and the presence of the Word document in its stored location. If you are not able to find your Word document then it is clear that it has been deleted from its location. In this case, you need to take the help of third party recovery software as soon as possible. Moreover, the selection of the recovery software should be made on the basis of the file deletion scenario.

If you are still confused regarding the selection of the best recovery software then I would like to introduce our recovery software. Our software can competently recover deleted / lost Word documents without damaging the source file. In addition to this, our software works immensely well with both Windows and Mac OS.It is enough capable in case of lost document recovery from mac machines, to know about this click here. Moreover, you can easily evaluate the performance of our software by installing the demo version in your system. Our software supports recovery of DOC and DOCX file under any condition with utmost ease.

The credibility of our product has been clearly expressed by our satisfied customers by means of testimonials and reviews. In addition to this, our software has been awarded by many prestigious awards for the excellence in performance by many renowned experts of our industry.

Scenarios accountable for deletion and loss of Word document

  • Emptying Recycle Bin and Trash without saving a back up copy of the document
  • Using Shift + Delete key combination can also lead to the deletion of the document
  • Accidentally formatting the hard drive may lead to the loss of the Word document
  • Accidental deletion of partition / volume due to the influence of any third party tool can lead to the permanent deletion of the Word document
  • Improper execution of the cut and paste process. If the cut and paste process gets interrupted in between due to any reason then there are more chances that the Word document may get deleted
  • Anti-virus scanning leads to the deletion of the DOC or DOCX file if the program identifies any threat attached to the document. After this situation, recovery software is the only way to find DOCX file or DOC file deleted or lost on your computer
  • Occurrence of sudden power surge at the time when the Word document is in processing mode can lead to the deletion of the Word document
  • Improper shut down of the computer lead to the corruption of the file system resulting in data loss from hard disk drive, external HDD, USB pen drive, flash memory card, etc
  • Defrag error is one of the main reason behind the loss of the Word file. If the defrag process gets interrupted due to any logical reason or fails due to some errors, there are chances of files getting lost
  • Word document may get lost due to bad sectors. A bad sector is created due to scratches, which causes abnormal stalling and freezing of the system resulting in inaccessibility of data. Further attempts of reading data may create more BAD sectors due to which your Word document may get deleted from its stored location

Our software has the capability of resolving all these scenarios without damaging the source file. Our software can easily recover any deleted / lost Word document that has been created using any version of Microsoft Word such as 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010. It also retrieves accidentally deleted documents on windows 7, understand by http://www.recoverdeleteddocument.com/retrieve-accidentally-deleted-documents-on-windows-7.html.

NOTE: Avoid installing this software or saving any recovered documents on the drive or volume from where you have lost data. Installing or creation of new documents may overwrite the deleted or lost data resulting in permanent deletion of the data.

Smarter, Faster and Better functionalities of our recovery software

  • Its powerful recovery engine scans the entire drive within few minutes in order to recover deleted documents
  • Recover more than 300 file types on the basis of their unique signatures within short period of time
  • It has the ability to solve deleted documents from hdd containing FAT, NTFS, HFS and HFS+ file systems
  • It can perform Word document recovery from numerous type of hard drives like SATA, SCSI, IDE, ATA, SAS etc, restore deleted documents from flash drive like SD, SDHC, MMC, XD, Memory stick etc, external USB hard drives and from other storage devices
  • It provides the facility of previewing the recovered document prior to data restoration
  • Using Save Recovery Session option, you can resume the saving process at any point of time without rescanning the drive to locate the lost document
  • You can use this tool to successfully recover deleted PowerPoint document, Word files, Excel Spread Sheets, PDF files, RAR files, Zip files after accidental deletion, for more know about PowerPoint look here
  • It supports recovery of documents from all the versions of Windows OS such as Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008 and Mac OS such as Mac OS X 10.5.x and above (including Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion

Recover deleted / lost Word document in just five easy steps

Step 1: Download and Install free version of recovery software to your system. Launch the software by double clicking on the desktop icon. Once the software gets launched, click on "Recover Files" option from the main window.

Recover Deleted Document - Main Window

Step 2: You will be opted to choose between "Recover Deleted Files" and "Recover Lost Files". Select "Recover Deleted Files".

Recover Deleted Word Document - Select Recover Deleted Files Option

Step 3: Later you will be taken to where you need to specify the drive from where you have deleted Word files. Select the drive and click on "Next" button.

Recover Deleted Document - Select Drive

Step 4: As soon as you select your option, the software starts the scanning process. Upon completion of scanning and recovery process, you will get list of recovered Word files

Recover Deleted Document - Recovered Documents

Step 5: Once the file gets recovered, you can preview the recovered file in a separate window

Useful tips to avoid deletion and loss of documents in future

  • Use updated anti-virus program in order to keep your system virus free. Scan every application before installing to your computer in order to minimize the chances of virus attack
  • Fix the problem of power fluctuation as soon as possible in order to protect your system from any kind of malfunctioning

Recent Updates: The documents can be deleted accidentally or due to user mistake. If you want to recover deleted documents from Recycle Bin then use this software. To know more about this software go through this link http://www.recoverdeleteddocument.com/recycle-bin.html.

Recover deleted documents from Mac: Using Mac version of this application you can recover deleted documents from Mac based system only in few simple steps. If you want regain complete information about this then go to this site: http://www.recoverdeleteddocument.com/retrieve-from-mac.html

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users